BEST ONGOING ANIME SERIES OF THIS SEASON

This season has few very good anime series being aired. There were anime series which were accompanied by really high expectations with their release. And then there were few anime series which were not expected to be good but got everybody’s attention. I’m going to list few anime series which has really been good and I would recommend you to watch it.

So let’s get started with the list.

* My Hero Academia Season 2

This anime has definitely lived up to the high expectations that whole fandom had with it. The anime has 10 episodes aired right now and it has been simply awesome. And it has 15 more episodes to be aired. Right now, it has made my interest even more piqued than it ever was. 

Read: First Impressions- My Hero Academia Season 2

* Attack on Titans Season 2

This anime had so much hype around it that I really thought that it would fail to deliver. But man I was wrong, it is so epic that i am begging for more episodes already. But unfortunately it will only have 12 episodes, which according to me is really less given the amount of wait we have to do for second season.

* Rokudenashi Majutsu Koushi to Akashic Records

This anime has really been a dark horse of this season. It is hilarious and story has really been getting interesting with every episode. I really do think by the time this series ends, it will really make a name for itself.

Read: First Impressions- Rokudenashi Majutsu Koushi to Akashic Records

* Busou Shoujo Machiavellanism

This anime has also been one of the better series of this season. The anime has good story and is really funny. And action sequences have really been a good addition to the series.

* Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

This anime has some really really big shoes to fill. The anime has been good up until now and I do think that it will only keep getting better with time. The anime does have a very interesting storyline going on right now.

Read: First Impressions- Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

Share​ this post guys and follow us for more awesome new content. Comment your views down below in the comments section and request any list you want me to make.

6 comments

  1. You forgot Re:CREATORS, Sagrada Reset, Eromanga Sensei, DanMachi: Sword Oratoria, Shingeki no Bahamut: Virgin Soul, Zero kara Hajimeru Mahou no Sho, and Tsuki ga Kirei lol 😀

    Like

      • Re:CREATORS is my favorite for this season. I love AOT but that is mainly due to the hype. I actually prefer Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress over it lol Boku no Hero Academia stepped it up this season as well. I tend to like more darker themed anime. Probably why I prefer lesser known anime or anime that doesn’t get enough hype. I love me some hidden gems 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

